VentureLab-Logo

VentureLab

The ultimate accelerator for your idea!

Do you want to start a business?

We support you in all phases. Let your idea become reality!

Inspiration

Find your innovative start-up idea.

Learning

Expand your skills.

Consulting

Get individual support.

Funding

Secure your financial injection.

Your personal start-up process in VentureLab

We help you to create your startup. Here you can see in detail how this works.

1. Kick-off Meeting

In a personal kick-off meeting with our consultants, you will receive essential tools for creatiing a startup. We will show you a step-by-step guide to make your startup successful. Here you will learn, among other things, how to find a business idea and how to start building your startup.

2. FWPF Entrepreneurship in Practice

If you would like to combine your interest in startups and self-employment with your studies, we have the first opportunity for you here. The elective Entrepreneurship in Practice is the closest connection to the practice of startup creation and is a perfect opportunity to improve your skills and at the same time get ECTS for your studies.

3. PLV Hackathon

The practice-based immersion "Hackathon" is a PLV offered by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Biedermann and is a unique experience at THAB. Learn programming through competitive coding in small groups - A feeling like in Silicon Valley!

4. Participation in Teaching Cooperations

Are you studying production engineering with Prof. Dr. Denner or taking computer science IV for MEDS? If you don't know yet which seminar topic you should choose, and you want to turn it into a startup, we have a few ideas and the right support for you. Collect ECTS in the production engineering seminar or computer science module!

5. Your Startup as an Internship Semester

Realize yourself! Use the internship semester to launch your own business and develop yourself personally in a way that others can rarley offer!

6. Your Startup as a Bachelor Thesis

You are at the end of your studies, are just about to start your own company or are generally interested in the topic of startups? Then write your bachelor thesis with us on a topic that is relevant to your startup. 

7. KickStart Funding

Receive up to 7,500 EUR for the creation of your prototype. Do you already have an idea for your own business and need a financial boost to make it a reality? Then [email protected] is the right place for you! The [email protected] funding program of the Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences supports students, graduates, employees, doctoral students and professors who want to realize their start-up idea and develop a market-ready prototype.

8. EXIST Founder Grant

Are you about to turn your idea into reality? The EXIST-Gründerstipendium supports promising start-up projects in the university environment that deal with innovative technology-oriented or knowledge-based projects. With EXIST you receive financial means to support your living costs and material expenses, as well as a budget for coaching measures.

VentureLab

The ultimate accelerator for your idea!

VentureLab

The ultimate accelerator for your idea!

Do you want to start a business?

We support you in all phases. Let your idea become reality!

Inspiration

Find your innovative start-up idea.

Learning

Expand your skills.

Consulting

Get individual support.

Funding

Secure your financial injection.

Your personal start-up process in VentureLab

We help you to create your startup. Here you can see in detail how this works.

1. Kick-off Meeting

In a personal kick-off meeting with our consultants, you will receive essential tools for creatiing a startup. We will show you a step-by-step guide to make your startup successful. Here you will learn, among other things, how to find a business idea and how to start building your startup.

2. FWPF Entrepreneurship in Practice

If you would like to combine your interest in startups and self-employment with your studies, we have the first opportunity for you here. The elective Entrepreneurship in Practice is the closest connection to the practice of startup creation and is a perfect opportunity to improve your skills and at the same time get ECTS for your studies.

3. PLV Hackathon

The practice-based immersion "Hackathon" is a PLV offered by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Biedermann and is a unique experience at THAB. Learn programming through competitive coding in small groups - A feeling like in Silicon Valley!

4. Participation in Teaching Cooperations

Are you studying production engineering with Prof. Dr. Denner or taking computer science IV for MEDS? If you don't know yet which seminar topic you should choose, and you want to turn it into a startup, we have a few ideas and the right support for you. Collect ECTS in the production engineering seminar or computer science module!

5. Your Startup as an Internship Semester

Realize yourself! Use the internship semester to launch your own business and develop yourself personally in a way that others can rarley offer!

6. Your Startup as a Bachelor Thesis

You are at the end of your studies, are just about to start your own company or are generally interested in the topic of startups? Then write your bachelor thesis with us on a topic that is relevant to your startup. 

7. KickStart Funding

Receive up to 7,500 EUR for the creation of your prototype. Do you already have an idea for your own business and need a financial boost to make it a reality? Then [email protected] is the right place for you! The [email protected] funding program of the Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences supports students, graduates, employees, doctoral students and professors who want to realize their start-up idea and develop a market-ready prototype.

8. EXIST Founder Grant

Are you about to turn your idea into reality? The EXIST-Gründerstipendium supports promising start-up projects in the university environment that deal with innovative technology-oriented or knowledge-based projects. With EXIST you receive financial means to support your living costs and material expenses, as well as a budget for coaching measures.

VentureLab Newsletter

You don't want to miss any news about startups and want to be the first to know about our planned events? Then sign up for our newsletter now!

    Privacy policy

    This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

    VentureLab Newsletter

    You don't want to miss any news about startups and want to be the first to know about our planned events? Then sign up for our newsletter now!

      Privacy policy

      This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

      en_GBEnglish (UK)

VentureLab

Der ultimative Accelerator für Deine Idee!

Möchtest Du ein Unternehmen gründen?

Wir unterstützen Dich in allen Phasen. Lasse Deine Idee Wirklichkeit werden!

Inspiration

Finde Deine innovative Gründungsidee.

Lernen

Erweitere Deine Skills.

Beratung

Lass Dich individuell unterstützen.

Finanzierung

Sichere Dir Deine Finanzspritze.

Dein persönlicher Gründungsprozess im VentureLab

Wir helfen Dir Dein Startup zu gründen. Hier siehst Du im Detail, wie das ablaufen kann.

1. Kick-Off Gespräch

In einem persönlichen Kick-Off Gespräch mit unseren Beratern erhältst Du essenzielle Werkzeuge zur Startup Gründung. Wir zeigen Dir Schritt für Schritt einen Leitfaden auf, um Deine Gründung erfolgreich zu machen. Hier erfährst Du, wie Du unter anderem wie Du eine Geschäftsidee findest und wie Du anfängst Dein Startup aufzubauen.

2. FWPF Unternehmertum in der Praxis

Wenn Du Dein Interesse an Startups und Selbstständigkeit gerne mit Deinem Studium verbinden würdest, haben wir hier die erste Möglichkeit für Dich. Das Wahlpflichtfach Unternehmertum in der Praxis stellt die nächste Verbindung zur Praxis der Startup Gründung dar und ist eine perfekte Möglichkeit Deine Skills zu verbessern und gleichzeitig ECTS für Dein Studium zu erhalten.

3. PLV-Hackathon

Die praxisbegleitende Vertiefung „Hackathon“ ist ein PLV, welches von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Biedermann angeboten wird und eine einzigartige Erfahrung an der THAB darstellt. Programmieren lernen durch kompetitives Coden in Kleingruppen – Ein Feeling wie im Silicon Valley!

4. Teilnahme an Lehrkooperationen

Du studierst mit Schwerpunkt Produktionstechnik bei Prof. Dr. Denner oder belegst Informatik IV für MEDS? Du weißt noch nicht welches Seminarthema Du wählen sollst? Und Du hast Lust daraus ein Startup zu machen? Wir haben da ein paar Ideen und die passende Betreuung für Dich. Sammle ECTS im Produktionstechnik Seminar oder Informatik-Modul!

5. Dein Startup als Praxissemester

Verwirkliche Dich selbst! Nutze das Praxissemester, um Dein eigenes Unternehmen an den Start zu bringen und dich persönlich auf eine Art und Weise weiter zu entwickeln, die Dir nur schwer von anderen geboten werden kann!

6. Dein Startup als Bachelorarbeit

Du stehst am Ende Deines Studiums, bist gerade dabei Dein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen oder interessierst Dich allgemein für das Thema Startups? Dann schreibe Deine Bachelorarbeit mit uns über ein Thema, das für Deine Gründung relevant ist. 

7. KickStart-Förderung

Erhalte bis zu 7.500 EUR für die Erstellung Deines Prototypen. Du hast bereits eine Idee für Dein eigenes Unternehmen und brauchst finanziellen Anschub, um dieses zu verwirklichen? Dann bist Du bei [email protected] genau richtig! Das [email protected] Förderprogramm der Technischen Hochschule Aschaffenburg unterstützt Studierende, Absolventen/-innen, Mitarbeiter/-innen, Doktoranden/-innen sowie Professoren/-innen, die ihre Gründungsidee realisieren und einen marktreifen Prototypen entwickeln möchten.

8. EXIST-Gründerstipendium

Du stehst kurz davor Deine Idee in die Tat umzusetzen? Das EXIST-Gründerstipendium fördert vielversprechende Gründungsvorhaben im Hochschulumfeld, die sich mit innovativen technologieorientierten oder wissensbasierten Projekten befassen. Bei EXIST erhältst Du finanzielle Mittel für die Sicherung Deines Lebensunterhalts, Sachausgaben sowie ein Budget für Coaching-Maßnahmen.

VentureLab

Der ultimative Accelerator für Deine Idee!

VentureLab

Der ultimative Accelerator für Deine Idee

Möchtest Du ein Unternehmen gründen?

Wir unterstützen Dich in allen Phasen. Lasse Deine Idee Wirklichkeit werden!

Inspiration

Finde Deine innovative Gründungsidee.

Lernen

Erweitere Deine Skills.

Beratung

Lass Dich individuell unterstützen.

Finanzierung

Sichere Dir Deine Finanzspritze.

Dein persönlicher Gründungsprozess im VentureLab

Wir helfen Dir Dein Startup zu gründen. Hier siehst Du im Detail, wie das ablaufen kann.

1. Kick-Off Gespräch

In einem persönlichen Kick-Off Gespräch mit unseren Beratern erhältst Du essenzielle Werkzeuge zur Startup Gründung. Wir zeigen Dir Schritt für Schritt einen Leitfaden auf, um Deine Gründung erfolgreich zu machen. Hier erfährst Du, wie Du unter anderem wie Du eine Geschäftsidee findest und wie Du anfängst Dein Startup aufzubauen.

2. FWPF Unternehmertum in der Praxis

Wenn Du Dein Interesse an Startups und Selbstständigkeit gerne mit Deinem Studium verbinden würdest, haben wir hier die erste Möglichkeit für Dich. Das Wahlpflichtfach Unternehmertum in der Praxis stellt die nächste Verbindung zur Praxis der Startup Gründung dar und ist eine perfekte Möglichkeit Deine Skills zu verbessern und gleichzeitig ECTS für Dein Studium zu erhalten.

3. PLV-Hackathon

Die praxisbegleitende Vertiefung „Hackathon“ ist ein PLV, welches von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Biedermann angeboten wird und eine einzigartige Erfahrung an der THAB darstellt. Programmieren lernen durch kompetitives Coden in Kleingruppen – Ein Feeling wie im Silicon Valley!

4. Teilnahme an Lehrkooperationen

Du studierst mit Schwerpunkt Produktionstechnik bei Prof. Dr. Denner oder belegst Informatik IV für MEDS? Du weißt noch nicht welches Seminarthema Du wählen sollst? Und Du hast Lust daraus ein Startup zu machen? Wir haben da ein paar Ideen und die passende Betreuung für Dich. Sammle ECTS im Produktionstechnik Seminar oder Informatik-Modul!

5. Dein Startup als Praxissemester

Verwirkliche Dich selbst! Nutze das Praxissemester, um Dein eigenes Unternehmen an den Start zu bringen und dich persönlich auf eine Art und Weise weiter zu entwickeln, die Dir nur schwer von anderen geboten werden kann!

6. Dein Startup als Bachelorarbeit

Du stehst am Ende Deines Studiums, bist gerade dabei Dein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen, oder interessierst Dich allgemein für das Thema Startups? Dann schreibe Deine Bachelorarbeit mit uns über ein Thema, das für Deine Gründung relevant ist. 

7. KickStart-Förderung

Erhalte bis zu 7.500 EUR für die Erstellung Deines Prototypen. Du hast bereits eine Idee für Dein eigenes Unternehmen und brauchst finanziellen Anschub, um dieses zu verwirklichen? Dann bist Du bei [email protected] genau richtig! Das [email protected] Förderprogramm der Technischen Hochschule Aschaffenburg unterstützt Studierende, Absolventen/-innen, Mitarbeiter/-innen, Doktoranden/-innen sowie Professoren/-innen, die ihre Gründungsidee realisieren und einen marktreifen Prototypen entwickeln möchten.

8. EXIST-Gründerstipendium

Du stehst kurz davor Deine Idee in die Tat umzusetzen? Das EXIST-Gründerstipendium fördert vielversprechende Gründungsvorhaben im Hochschulumfeld, die sich mit innovativen technologieorientierten oder wissensbasierten Projekten befassen. Bei EXIST erhältst Du finanzielle Mittel für die Sicherung Deines Lebensunterhalts, Sachausgaben sowie ein Budget für Coaching-Maßnahmen.

VentureLab Newsletter

Wenn Du wissen willst was es Neues im VentureLab gibt, dann trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein.

    Datenschutz

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

    VentureLab Newsletter

    Wenn Du wissen willst was es Neues im VentureLab gibt, dann trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein.

      Datenschutz

      Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

      de_DEDeutsch