VentureLab-Logo

Your support programs

Discover individual financial support for your startup.

You've taken the first steps towards founding your startup and blown us away with your idea in an individual consultation? Then it's time to put your idea into practice! We offer you various funding programs for this purpose.

Inspiration

Find your innovative start-up idea.

Learning

Expand your skills.

Consulting

Get individual support.

Funding

Secure your financial injection.

KickStart

You have developed an innovative start-up idea and now need financial help to turn your project into reality? [email protected] supports members of the TH-AB to realize their project and to develop a marketable prototype.

EXIST

The EXIST funding program aims to improve the start-up climate in the research environment in order to promote technology and knowledge-based start-ups. Take a look at how you can benefit from it now!

Bavaria innovative - FLÜGGE

You have an absolutely innovative product or business model in the works? Then you can be supported by FLÜGGE in your project. This program is primarily intended as an alternative to "EXIST", if your idea is not technical enough, but still represents a real added value.

The Science Award

Once your startup is founded and you have received a funding program, we can additionally nominate you for the Science Award! The prizes include not only award money of €50,000 but also a one-year coaching program.

BMWi funding database

A particularly interesting source for your project funding is the funding database of the BMWi. There you can view all the nationwide programs and see what might be suitable for you. With so many programs, you are sure to find what you are looking for!

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Deine Förderprogramme

Schreib uns, wenn Du Fragen zum VentureLab oder sonstige Anfragen hast.​

Du hast die ersten Schritte zur Gründung Deines Startups gemacht und uns in einer individuellen Beratung mit Deiner Idee vom Hocker gehauen? Dann ist es jetzt an der Zeit Deine Idee in die Tat umzusetzen! Dafür bieten wir Dir verschiedene Förderprogramme.

Inspiration

Finde Deine innovative Gründungsidee.

Lernen

Erweitere Deine Skills.

Beratung

Lass Dich individuell unterstützen.

Finanzierung

Sichere Dir Deine Finanzspritze.

KickStart

Du hast eine innovative Gründungsidee entwickelt und benötigst nun finanzielle Hilfe, um Dein Projekt in die Tat umzusetzen? [email protected] fördert angehörige der TH-AB dabei ihr Vorhaben zu realisieren und einen marktreifen Prototypen zu entwickeln.

EXIST

Das EXIST-Förderprogramm zielt darauf ab das Gründungsklima im Forschungsumfeld zu verbessern, um technologie- und wissensbasierte Unternehmensgründungen zu fördern. Schau Dir jetzt an wie Du davon profitieren kannst!

Bayern innovativ – FLÜGGE

Du hast ein absolut innovatives Produkt oder Geschäftsmodell in Arbeit? Dann kannst Du von FLÜGGE in Deinem Vorhaben gefördert werden. Dieses Programm versteht sich vor allem als Alternative zu „EXIST“, falls Deine Idee nicht technisch genug sein sollte, aber trotzdem einen echten Mehrwert darstellt.

Der Wissenschaftspreis

Sobald Dein Startup gegründet ist und Du ein Förderprogramm bekommen hast, können wir Dich zusätzlich für den Wissenschaftspreis vorschlagen! Zu den Preisen gehören nicht nur ein Preisgeld in Höhe von 50.000 € sondern auch ein einjähriges Coaching-Programm.

BMWi Förderdatenbank

Eine besonders interessante Quelle für Deine Projektförderung ist die Förderdatenbank des BMWi. Dort kannst Du alle bundesweiten Programme einsehen und schauen, was für Dich infrage kommt. Bei so vielen Programmen wirst Du sicher fündig!